Белорусский Союз
Спортивного Бриджа

 

Бридж-фестиваль «Мирский замок 2018»




Дамы и господа.

Все, кто любит бридж.

Добро пожаловать в Мирский замок!

Впервые за многие века его стены собираются пережить бриджевые баталии. До этого почти 500-летняя история замка знала лишь битвы военные.

Основан Мирский замок в первой половине 1520-х годов маршалком дворным Великого княжества Литовского Юрием Ильиничем. С тех пор стены замка видели разных хозяев: Ильиничей и Радзивиллов, Витгенштейнов, Гогенлоэ-Шилингфюрстов и, наконец, Святополк-Мирских; – и пережили множество войн, проносившихся разрушительным вихрем по земле белорусской.

Нынче же после масштабных реставрационных работ 1983-2010 гг. архитектурный шедевр белорусской готики переживает свой ренессанс. Мирский замок внесён в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, и сегодня является одним из символов современной Беларуси. В замке открыта музейная экспозиция, воссоздающая интерьеры разных лет и рассказывающая о его истории. Своеобразный колорит есть у каждого номера в замковой гостинице, а уютный ресторан белорусской кухни «Княжеский двор» в подземельях замка позволит Вам окунуться в атмосферу старины.

Для желающих расширить свою экскурсионную программу будет организовано посещение ещё одного знаменательного для белорусский истории города (до него от Мира 30 км) – Несвижа с его дворцово-парковым комплексом – резиденцией знаменитого рода Радзивиллов. Архитектурный ансамбль наряду с фарным костёлом Божьего Тела – родовой усыпальницей князей Радзивиллов – также внесён в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО.

Надеемся, что Вы получите удовольствие и от бриджа, и от знакомства с самобытными белорусскими местечками – Миром и Несвижем – и их достопримечательностями.

«Мирский замок 2018» ждёт Вас!

 

Организаторы турнира

РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ:

КОМАНД (0/0)

ПАР (ИМП) (0/0)

ПАР (МАКС) (0/0)
 
 

Стань чемпионом Мира!

Belarusian Contract
Bridge Union

 

Bridge Festival «Mir Castle 2018»




Ladies and Gentlemen,

Everyone who loves bridge,

Welcome to Mir Castle!

It’s the first time in many centuries when these walls will experience bridge battles. Up to now, the almost 500 year-old history of the Castle has known only battles of conventional warfare.

Mir Castle was founded in the early 1520s by Yury Ilinich, a Lithuanian Marshalok and the Brest headman of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania. From then on, the walls of the Castle had seen various owners: the Iliniches and the Radziwiłłs, the Wittgensteins, the Hohenlohe-Schillingsfursts and finally, the Svyatopolk-Mirskys. The Castle walls lived through many wars that swept over the Belarusian lands as devastating storms.

These days, having gone through a large-scale restoration from 1983 to 2010, the masterpiece of the Belarusian Gothic architecture is living through its Renaissance. Mir Castle was listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site; today, it is one of the symbols of the present-day Belarus. Inside, the Castle has a museum exhibition, which displays the reconstructed interiors dating from various centuries and retells the Castle's history. Every suite in the modern Castle Hotel has its own unique ambiance, while a cozy Belarusian cuisine Restaurant «Knyazheskiy Dvor» in the basement of the Castle will immerse you in the atmosphere of the distant past.

Those visitors who would like to expand their cultural experience will have an opportunity to take a guided tour to another historically significant Belarusian town, Niasviž. Located 30 kilometers away from Mir, Niasviž and its Palace and Park Ensemble was once a residency of the famous Radziwiłł family. The Niasviž Ensemble, along with the Corpus Christi Roman Catholic Church – a family shrine of the Radziwiłłs Princes, was also listed by UNESCO as a World Heritage Site.

We hope you will equally enjoy the game of bridge while making acquainting yourself with the distinctive Belarusian towns of Mir and Niasviž.

«Mir Castle 2018» is waiting for you!

 

The Organizing Committee of the Tournament

REGISTRATION:

TEAMS (0/0)

PAIRS (IMP) (1/0)

PAIRS (MAX) (2/0)
 
 

«Mir Castle 2018» is waiting for you!